The Even Bigger 1000!

This post is going to be another short and sweet one just to say thank you.

In the eight months that I’ve been blogging, the excitement each and every time I see that little orange dot on the notification window never fails to present itself and it has just reached an all time high…

Believe it or not, I’ve just received my 1000th follower!

Thank you to everyone and anyone who has taken the time to read my posts and share in my travel adventures, I’m looking forward to many more to come.

Happy new year everyone!

globetrottingteen

89 thoughts on “The Even Bigger 1000!

Leave a Reply

