Updates

It’s been a little while since I last posted but I have been working on a few other things that I am excited to share with you.

Having spent far more time than I should browsing other travel blogs (evidently I have my priorities in order) I decided a makeover of my own was more than a little overdue.

Ensuring that my content is presented in a manner that allows me to reach as many readers as possible has always been my goal. With this in mind, please do let me know what you think of the new site in the comments below; I’m always open to suggestions on how I can improve!

As well as this, I have recently set up an Instagram account. Finding the time to articulate my adventures can be sometimes be a little challenging. Having realised that a different approach will enable me to share my travels more frequently, I hope to post a photo every few days. Whilst writing remains my passion, I am looking forward to the opportunity to share my experiences with you through an alternative medium.

If you are interested in checking out some of my funkiest travel photos, you can find me at ‘globetrottingteen.’ 

Until then, happy travelling.

globetrottingteen

Leave a Reply

